Other Clubs

 

For further information on class levels, fees, and to find a club near you, refer to our list of Clubs & Classes 2017-2018, or pick a club that fits your schedule from the information below, or pick a branch club or send Email Message to Fran Caruth or call 604.922.6842.

Note: Most classes run September through April (generally), so check with the contact listed outside of this time period if you are are visitor looking for a drop-in evening.

Vancouver

Wednesday 7:30pm (Intermediate/Advanced)
Irene Vavasour
[hide_email irene.vavasour@shaw.ca]
604.222.4980

Tuesday 7:30 (General)
Mary Ann McDevitt
[hide_email mamcdevitt48@gmail.com]
604.929.2944

Scottish Cultural Centre
Thursday Thistles Senior Social
10:00 am to 12:00 Noon
Laurie Lang
[hide_email ljreel@telus.net]
604.944.6678

North Shore

Tuesday 7:00 – 9:00pm (Beginner/Intermediate)
Monday 7:00 – 9:00 pm (Experienced)
Alison Moen

Kay Sutherland

[hide_email alison.moen@shaw.ca]
604.980.0428
[hide_email Kay_Sutherland@hotmail.com]
604.929.2745

Monday 7:30pm (Beginner/Intermediate)
Wednesday 7:30pm (General)
Tuesday 7:30pm (Challenge)

Louise Murphy

Simon Scott

Simon Scott

[hide_email mlmurphy@telus.net]
604.987.3792
[hide_email simon.scott@telus.net]
604.925.9333

West Vancouver Community Centre
Tuesday 1pm to 2:15pm (Beginners)
Louise Murphy
Contact Centre 604.929.7285

Other Lower Mainland Clubs

Thursday 7:30pm (General)
Ruth Jappy
[hide_email alexruthjappy@dccnet.com]
604.594.6807

Tuesday 7:30pm (General)
Rebecca Blackhall-Peters
[hide_email blackhall@hotmail.com]
604.530.0500

Wednesday 7:00pm (Beginner)
Wednesday 8:00pm (Intermediate/Advanced)
Maureen Lyon
[hide_email plyon1@telus.net]
604.536.1367

Richmond Reelers
Tuesday 7:00pm (Social)
Laurie Lang
ljreel@telus.net
604.944.6678

Aldergrove
Wednesday 7:30 pm (Beginner)
Diane Coulombe
604.533.0023

Bellingham

Wednesday 7:30 pm (General)
3rd Friday (Advanced Technique)
Int. or Adv. Tech.
360.671.3806

Sunshine Coast

Sunshine Coast
Monday Evening 7:30 pm
Thursday Afternoon 1pm
Rosemary Fay
Sheila Graham
604.886.8645
604.885.5838